Advisory Board

Print pagePDF page

Dr. Martin Bohl (Westfalische Wilhelms Universitstat, Munster, Econ/Bus), Appointed 2007
Dr. Eleanor Ty (WLU, English), Appointed 2013
Mr. Harald Prell (President, Viessmann Manufacturing Company, North America), Appointed 2013
Dr. Jenna Hennebry (WLU, Communication Studies), Appointed 2011
Dr. Eduard Hochreiter (Joint Vienna Institute, Vienna, Austria, Business), Appointed 2007
Dr. Alison Blay-Palmer (WLU, Geography), Director, 2014
Dr. Tracy Snoddon (WLU, Economics), Associate Director, 2014
Dr. Amy Verdun (University of Victoria, Jean Monnet Chair. Political Science), 2011


About the author

More posts by | Visit the site of matt.symes