Print pagePDF page

Over the years the Viessmann Centre has formed links with several academic and other institutions. These links were developed to foster joint research activities, the planning and organizing of joint events such as workshops and conferences.

Academic Institutions:

  • University of Groningen, Netherlands
  • Tilburg University, Netherlands
  • Westfalische-Wilhelms University, Germany
  • Kof-Eth, Switzerland
  • Central European University, Hungary
  • Bocconi University, Italy
  • Freie Universitat, Berlin, Germany
  • Rimini Centre for Economic Analysis (Italy, Canada), Italy
  • Graduate Institute, Switzerland
  • Philipps University, Germany
  • University of Applied Sciences, Hof, Germany
  • University of Cologne, Germany
  • Oxford University, U.K.


Non-Academic Institutions:

  • Norges Bank, Norway
  • Joint Vienna Institute, Austria
  • Bundesbank, Germany
  • National Bank of Hungary, Hungary
  • Austrian National Bank, Austria
  • National Bank of Poland, Poland
  • NeXt, Canada
  • IMRC, Canada
  • LCMDS, Canada
  • Cirano, Canada
  • C.D. Howe Institute, Canada